Comité

Notre président : 

# Kluge Alexandre

 alexandrekluge@yahoo.fr 

Notre secrétaire : 

 # Busquin Anne
 


anne.busquin@skynet.be

Notre trésorier :   

# Verjans Mariane

# Adant Pierre

Notre signataire : 

# Lombardero Roberto


roberto.lombardero@gmail.com

Notre équipe du Comité des Fêtes : 

# Langhi Christine 

Christine.langhi@gmail.com

# Timsonet Morgane

Timsonet.m@gmail.com

# De Cocq Fabiene

 

fabi170269@hotmail.com

# Giot Laurence

giot_laurence@yahoo.com

Nos bénévoles :

 

# Mathias Nicolas 

n.mathias11@gmail.com

# Borloo Emmerik

meebloo@hotmail.fr